Showrooms

Two great Adelaide kitchen showroom locations

Norwood Showroom

144 Magill Road, Norwood
South Australia 5067
Phone (08) 8132 8000

Opening Hours

Mon to Fri 9.00am – 5.00pm
Sat 10.00am – 4.00pm
Closed Sunday & Public Holidays
Evenings by appointment only

Christmas 2019

Opening Hours

Saturday 21st Dec – Closed
Sunday 22nd Dec – Closed
Monday 23rd Dec – Closed
Tuesday 24th Dec – Closed
Wednesday 25th Dec – Closed
Thursday 26th Dec – Closed
Friday 27th Dec – 9.00am – 5.00pm
Saturday 28th Dec – 10.00am – 4.00pm
Sunday 29th Dec – Closed
Monday 30th Dec – 9.00am – 5.00pm
Tuesday 31st Dec – Closed
Wednesday 1st Jan – Closed
Thursday 2nd Jan – Business as usual

Plympton Showroom

482 Marion Road, Plympton Park
South Australia 5038
Phone (08) 8292 7600

Opening Hours

Mon to Fri 9.00am – 5.00pm
Sat 10.00am – 4.00pm
Closed Sunday & Public Holidays
Evenings by appointment only

Christmas 2019

Opening Hours

Saturday 21st Dec – Closed
Sunday 22nd Dec – Closed
Monday 23rd Dec – Closed
Tuesday 24th Dec – Closed
Wednesday 25th Dec – Closed
Thursday 26th Dec – Closed
Friday 27th Dec – 9.00am – 5.00pm
Saturday 28th Dec – 10.00am – 4.00pm
Sunday 29th Dec – Closed
Monday 30th Dec – Closed
Tuesday 31st Dec – Closed
Wednesday 1st Jan – Closed
Thursday 2nd Jan – Business as usual

Browse our kitchens, bathrooms & laundries displays

Pop into either of our kitchen showrooms, Norwood or Plympton, to browse the latest styles, materials and colour options from the leading kitchen suppliers such as Laminex, Egger, Formica, Blum, Grass, Caesarstone, Essastone and so much more.

In our kitchen showrooms, you’ll be able to see and touch great features such as soft-close drawers, soft-close hinges, lift-up doors and more. Get a feel for the quality, style and choice that only Farquhar can offer.

While in-store browsing, talk to our kitchen designers about ideas for your new kitchen. We’d love to see you.

Book a design consultation!

All the famous kitchen brands under one roof!

Book a design appointment today!